Bejeweled Poetry V: Alive!

The 5th entry to the Bejeweled Poetry by M. Jewel H. series is “Alive!”

Bejeweled Poetry by M. Jewel H.

1. Revelations, Sensations, Creations

2.  Duel

3.  Three Times Forever III X IVever

4.  Before

5.  Alive

Live with enchanting and energizing  poetic vibes in “Bejeweled Poetry V Alive” by award-winning author M. Jewel H.  The desired 5th entry to a rhythmic series that began as a recommended “must read” with the first publication.  Adventure along the infinite possibilities of verse to embrace life and enduring love with Bejeweled Poetry V Alive!